Bugatti Freight INT''L

INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT FORWARDER



Management


Mr. Simon Chan
simon.chan@bugattibkk.com

Mrs. Suwanna Chan
suwanna.chan@bugattibkk.com

Accounting


Mrs. Anchalee Mokmued
account2@bugattibkk.com

Ms. Uncharee Supakityothin
ree@bugattibkk.com

Ms. Jiraya Pidarongsri
account1@bugattibkk.com

Customer Service


Ms. Kittiya Kumpongphan
Operation Supervisor
Air, Taiwan, China
operation2@bugattibkk.com

Mr. Itsarapan Chayaporn
Taiwan, HKG
operation4@bugattibkk.com

Mr. Kajonsak Duangmaneewanich
operation1@bugattibkk.com

Ms. Napaporn Chuaypan
Shanghai, Xiamen, Fuzhou
operation5@bugattibkk.com

Ms. Nattinan Chakchuan
Export
operation6@bugattibkk.com

Ms. Narisa Pumpradit
China
Operation3@bugattibkk.com


Sales


Mr. Sumek Kosallaviroj
Sales Manager
sumek.k@bugattibkk.com

Ms. Mayuree Kosallaviroj
Sales Executive
mayuree@bugattibkk.com

Mrs. Kedsanee Kosallaviroj
Sales Executive
kedsanee.k@bugattibkk.com

Mr. Weerawat Phungwirawat
Senior Sales Executive
weerawat@bugattibkk.com

Mr. Sakda Yodnim
Sales Executive
sales3@bugattibkk.com

Ms. Chattamon Phongtanacharupat
Sales Executive
sales4@bugattibkk.com

Ms. Rungnapa Kosallaviroj
Sales Director
rungnapa.k@bugattibkk.com

Ms. Boonyapat Sannit
Sales Executive
sales8@bugattibkk.com

Mr. Krit Phansamrit
Sales Executive
krit@bugattibkk.com

Ms. Benjamas Puthoy
Sales Executive
sales2@bugattibkk.com

Mr. Sittisak Tungtatharagul
Sales Executive
sales5@bugattibkk.com

Document Delivery


Mr. Krengkri Mohosothnun